Your Premier NWA Cooling Heating Specialist
479-936-1455 nwahvac@outlook.com

Reviews

We take great pride in what our customers have to say.  We work hard to get excellent reviews.

Have we done work for you?  Please leave us a review.  If you feel that you can’t leave us at least a 5 Star review, send us an email to let us know what we can do to remedy the issue.

Leave us a review on Google

Leave us a review on Facebook

Very friendly and knowledgeable guy. He professionally fixed my heater and it’s working great now. I would recommend him to anyone!Iyad HassanDecember 5, 2019
The gentleman was professional, courteous, and took care of us. We highly recommend NWA Cooling & Heating!!Kerrie LenkerdNovember 15, 2019
Joshua McCallNovember 5, 2019
Tom Calhoun was very professional and installed our unit while providing us with additional information about the maintenance of it.D VanderpoolSeptember 28, 2019
Insurance company sent this company to me. It turns out they know exactly what they're doing. Based on the symptoms I gave their technician, he was able to have our unit running optimal in less than an hour. Highly recommended!!!David HickmanAugust 22, 2019
Excellent first experience with NWA Cooling and Heating. Next day service. They took care of my AC problems quickly. Prices are very fair. I will be using NWA Cooling and Heating for all my HVAC needs.John EvansAugust 21, 2019
Did a great job.Suresh SSBAugust 15, 2019
It was 92 degrees, we came home from vacation and our ac was out. I called two repairmen. Tom came the next day, diagnosed it and had it fixed before the other repairmen could even come by and look at it! Honest, fast and dependable.Shannon ResorJuly 31, 2019
NWA found and fixed the problem quickly, efficiently and effectively. When others had missed the true problem.Jan JonesJuly 23, 2019
Very quick response time, friendly and answered all my questions before and after service was completed. Highly recommend NWA Cooling & HeatingTai RJuly 19, 2019
Called and was able to make an appointment next day while the other companies I called couldn’t make it out for another 3 days or more! There was not a major issue with my AC but he found and fixed the problem very quickly. Will be using them again if anything else happensShelby HendricksJuly 16, 2019
I had a lot of unease about having our sluggish A/C unit looked at. Luckily, Tom was there to save the day. He answered any questions or concerns I had and he was thorough in his search for a resolution. I will definitely be using him again and would recommend him to any of my friends.Evan McHoneJuly 9, 2019
Tom was great, he got our a/c fixed right away, I recommend NWA Cooling and Heating for your services.A NameJuly 8, 2019
Excellent service! Fixed my furnace in January and fixed a clogged drain today. Great customer service and accurate quotes!Amanda ComerJuly 8, 2019
E-Lo DizzleJune 26, 2019
Maggie HopkinsJune 21, 2019
Tom was very pleasant and helpful. He informed me when he was in route and when to expect him. He’s even helping me with air filters. I give high recommendations!!Christina StimmelJune 10, 2019
Tom was responsive to my call for service. He notified me in advance when I could expect him to arrive. He showed up and did the job completely and professionally, without overselling and scare tactics to pad his service call. If you need someone to service your AC system the "old fashioned" honest way, give him a call. Not fancy, just straight up.Terry LeeJune 3, 2019
We had the unfortunate issue of no air coming through even though our fan was running. #hotalluia 🥵 We called NWA and they came out next day to check everything out (no charge - #awesome), found the issue was our board wasn’t properly opening and closing our dampers. Long story short, they ordered the part and went above and beyond to fix everything (including but not limited to de-icing a huge chunk of frozen pipes). #cool 😱Lauren SandersMay 29, 2019
Mary PohlmannMay 25, 2019
Finally, an honest and reasonable HVAC guy!! Love the way he communicates all through the process. Fair and reasonable rates.Dan ArborsMay 25, 2019
Answered the phone, service the day I called, fast friendly and reasonable would definitely recommenddenise scottMay 22, 2019
Eduardo MariscottiMay 17, 2019
Timely, professional, and reasonable priced! Will be my go-to HVAC man from now on!Jordan TravisMay 9, 2019
Super fast service!Kim Flanery CoatsMay 8, 2019
I appreciate Tom coming out next day! AC fixed.Todd SwantonMay 8, 2019
NWA cooling and heating was great communicating about the service that needed to be completed. They were very professional and knowledge about all components that I inquired about. I will use them in the future for all of our HVAC needs. They even processed our waranty with the waranty company faster and better than anyone had previous with our waranty company. Thank you NWA heating and coolingJASON EDWARDSMay 2, 2019
Responds quickly and does excellent work. I will call again next time I need service.Tim AllenMay 1, 2019
Amazing fast friendly service with honest pricing. I would highly recommended to anyone.Kari HarveyApril 27, 2019
Kaylie SweetApril 10, 2019
Good service and Tom was very knowledgeable. Were able to get a complete replacement installed within a day and a half.DJ YadonApril 3, 2019
Randy MckinneyFebruary 5, 2019
You must get a bid with these people before signing on with anyone else. Tom is professional and stands behind his word! All questions are answered timely. He will work with you to get you the system you need and takes pride in his work. My sister used him for her house because he was recommended by our handyman!Anh Thu DangJanuary 5, 2019
Great communication. Solid work. Reasonable pricing. What I like to call a triple threat. Can’t beat that.Nick ColemanDecember 15, 2018
These guys were awesome! They went above and beyond when a routine repair got a little more complicated! Thank you Tom! They also came back a few months later after our heat went out (the original installers fault, not their fault). They helped me get the most possible cost covered by warranty and were great once again!Jordan HuckebaDecember 15, 2018
Thank you so much for your prompt service, fixing my furnace quickly and getting me out of the cold, Tony is highly recommended to all my friendsKimberly ScottNovember 20, 2018
Heat went out overnight in 30 deg weather. He had to get a part for it, but even with that my heat was back on and running within a couple hours. Happy with how quick the work was done.Dirk CNovember 14, 2018
Excellent work on installing my Mini-Split unit in my garage. He was very professional and honest, I would recommend NWA Cooling & Heating to my close friends & Family.Ken RamseyOctober 27, 2018
I’ve used this company twice— once for my house and once for my boyfriend’s place. They were incredible both times. I highly recommend!Brooke PiersonOctober 26, 2018
Great work! Very punctual! Would definitely recommend.Kelli DouganOctober 11, 2018
I am glad I went with my coworkers recommendation and contacted NWA Heating and Cooling. I like the online booking system and had someone out here the next morning. They diagnosed the problem and got my evaporator coil replaced. There was some rain involved and Tom was a trooper getting it done the day it was promised. I almost feel like they need to use the post office motto, neither rain, sleet, snow etc... They got the job done!!!Sergio SaucedoOctober 11, 2018
NWA Heating&Cooling checked my system and told me the thermostat was the problem.At the usual setting it was not cooling like it should.They installed a new thermostat and is operating as it should.Thank you Tom.lw mitchellSeptember 8, 2018
LeAnne TiceSeptember 8, 2018
Fast,fair and friendlyGlen NardoniAugust 28, 2018
Tom let me set up a repair while I was out of town for work, I had no way of paying him while I was gone, but he trusted me to pay him through a credit card link on the road. He was very friendly and insisted on fixing our problem to help lower our bill immediately, even when I wasn't in town. His prices and services were beyond reasonable. I will definitely be using him in the future.Regan OaksJuly 26, 2018
NWA Cooling & Heating replaced my residential central heat and air system this summer and I'm very happy with the results. The service was great, no doubt, but I'm very pleased with the price, given the name brand and high efficiency of the unit installed. Many thanks to the guys here!S RJuly 21, 2018

Our Privacy Policy