Your Premier NWA Cooling Heating Specialist
479-936-1455 nwahvac@outlook.com

Reviews

We take great pride in what our customers have to say.  We work hard to get excellent reviews.

Have we done work for you?  Please leave us a review.  If you feel that you can’t leave us at least a 5 Star review, send us an email to let us know what we can do to remedy the issue.

Leave us a review on Google

Leave us a review on Facebook

Jason HuhmanSeptember 12, 2021
I called several places around the area and never received a call back. I called one time to NWA and Tom answered. Two hours later, Tom showed up and quickly fixed the problem. I highly recommend using this company for all your HVAC needs in the NWA area. They are reliable, professional, and most importantly, trustworthy and responsive.Justin RamirezSeptember 8, 2021
Tiffany TaylorSeptember 4, 2021
Very knowledgeable and highly professional. I strongly recommend anyone to use this company.Kevin RandallAugust 31, 2021
Tom and his team were contracted out by my home warranty company after a previous company decided not to complete their job. They did an amazing job stepping in and working with the warranty company and getting all the necessary steps done that were required. Tom is very knowledgeable in this field and takes the time to explain, in understandable terms, the how and the why. Kyle & associate braved the heat even further when their repair job was complete to put in my new attic ladder that the previous company broke and ensured the a/c was blowing cold air before they left the property (unlike said previous company) - I am so thankful to have my a/c blowing cold again and will be recommending Tom and his team to anyone that will listen and will utilize them for all future needs!MorganAugust 23, 2021
Courtney ThroopAugust 20, 2021
Tammy YorkAugust 19, 2021
Jessica NasbyAugust 18, 2021
Have used NWA Cooling & Heating on multiple occasions and found Tom, Will and Kyle to be exceptionally knowledgeable, professional and highly responsive. We will certainly consider them for future service.Jason MilesAugust 4, 2021
Replaced my entire system and could not be more please with the price, service, and quality of work! Highly recommend using them for any of your cooling and heating needs.Piper perkinsJuly 23, 2021
I highly recommend Will from NWA Heating and Cooling. When a different company tried to scam us, they were able to fix what the first company broke on our air conditioner. They did it faster, cheaper, with better quality and excellent customer service.Sarah PeaceyJuly 17, 2021
Fast and easy!Chris TenerJuly 13, 2021
Very professional service. Addressed the issues quickly and educated me on what was not working. Easy to schedule online. I would use them again for future work.Eric HarrisJuly 7, 2021
andrew albersJune 30, 2021
Jared JustusJune 29, 2021
Extremely responsive, timely, and professional. The staff is very knowledgeable and quick to get work done, with competitive pricing and high-quality HVAC systems. We ended up having our entire HVAC replaced and it only took half a day. If you need a local HVAC specialist that looks out for your best interest, NWA H&C are the people to call!Dylan SiemensJune 29, 2021
Brooka McCubbinJune 26, 2021
Diane ParksJune 19, 2021
Brenda KJune 19, 2021
Jennifer PerezJune 17, 2021
Great job. Professional. Took the time to answer all questions. Will use again!Kristy Burton, LPCJune 17, 2021
They were able to come out sooner than expected. Will addressed the issue and fixed right away, easily explaining what the problem was. Very friendly and professional.Stacie BennettJune 16, 2021
I called and Tom came out the same day, was very knowledgeable, and was great to work with! Got me all tuned up for a great price!! I will use him again! I called again, and Tom & Will came out. This is the second time now! Same day service. Due to the fact I was in their system and they JUST happened to be driving by my house when I called. Other wise they are a week out with their level of customer service they give! It’s hot out there folks! They set a time up and within a couple hours they were at my house and fix my problem in less than 20 minutes. I will continue to use them.J. M.June 16, 2021
Tracey RenfrowJune 16, 2021
Quick and efficient and nice guys too!Kimberly ParkerJune 14, 2021
Danielle SchaumJune 12, 2021
Worked hard to get us in. Very professional, courteous & knowledgeable. Got us cooling quicklyWilma SalleeJune 12, 2021
Great guys! Easy to communicate with. Got the job done quickly and super fair pricing!Ellie GarnerJune 11, 2021
Half the price of Bud Anderson! They were almost the cheapest, but you get great service. We've had some issues with my older ducting and wiring in the house but they have been super responsive and got out here quickly to fix things.NJune 10, 2021
Great work and fast service thank you . Nice employeesDana NovakJune 8, 2021
Our heating and cooling system was on it's last leg and with us just selling our house it was a must have to get it replaced. Tom and his crew arrived and did a great job installing a new system at a great price! The new home owners will be pleased with lowered utility bills and peace of mind for a very long time.Richard WarnerJune 3, 2021
'Thank You' NWA Cooling & Heating for installing/replacing my old cooling (A/C) and heating (furnace). I moved here to Arkansas just over a year ago and I determined that it was best to put in new equipment now and have many more worry free years ahead of me during the hot and cold seasons. I am happy with the professional services provided by your staff. :~)James AbbottMay 13, 2021
My AC was an older unit and has been having trouble keeping up with the summer. Since I work from home now, environmental comfort in my home was a must. I called NWA Cooling to check out my system and quote me on a new AC unit. Price was a lot lower than I expected. They quoted me on a Tuesday and were here Thursday morning installing the AC unit and new coils. Will did a great job on the install and his father was a pleasure to deal with. I now feel a lot better going into the warmer months knowing I have a new and efficient AC system. NWA Cooling and Heating will be my go to HVAC company...and did i mention, they are a local company? Do your best to support local businesses and you wont be disappointed with NWA Cooling and Heating!Tim S.May 7, 2021
Asked for service on our downstairs unit that wasn’t cooling. I called on Friday afternoon and they were super responsive, sending someone out later that afternoon! They were super knowledgeable, kind, and considerate of my understanding (or lack thereof), explaining everything that I may need to know moving forward. Didn’t try to upsell me and were priced better than other companies I have used. Would highly recommend and will most definitely use again if ever needed!Kyle QueenMay 1, 2021
Always quick to respond and the employees were all professional and very friendly.stephanie wolfardApril 1, 2021
tommy hawkinsMarch 18, 2021
Our geothermal heat pump quit working. I called Tom and he came out that afternoon. It turned out to be an easy an inexpensive fix for which I was grateful. I have use NWA Heating and Cooling before and they have been able to diagnose and fix problems that others couldn't or wouldn't. Highly recommended.Paul SwaimMarch 17, 2021
Jw MallMarch 16, 2021
They came out and replaced our coil on our geothermal unit. The unit works like new now!Scott PittsMarch 3, 2021
Outstanding service. They were honest and forthright and resolved an issue we'd had for a long time.Randy Riverstone GravesFebruary 23, 2021
Timothy HofackerFebruary 23, 2021
Very knowledgeable and professional service at a fair price.Joe NasoFebruary 21, 2021
I can’t say enough about NWA Cooling and Heating. I worked with Tom Calhoun, and he went above and beyond for me. I called Tom when it felt like -15 in NWA and I was having problems with my heat keeping the house warm. He communicated with me through text multiple times, and walked me through some options to try. Once he came out, he talked with me for a long time and helped me understand the issue (my system wasn’t wired correctly or set up properly). I would recommend NWA Cooling and Heating to anyone and they have a forever customer!Jonna WelchFebruary 19, 2021
Jayme MarcumFebruary 19, 2021
Cindy DrainFebruary 16, 2021
Great service. On time and in budget. Friendly and efficient.Stephen MansfieldJanuary 25, 2021
Tom was responsive to my call for service. He notified me in advance when I could expect him to arrive. He showed up and did the job completely and professionally, without overselling and scare tactics to pad his service call. If you need someone to service your AC system the "old fashioned" honest way, give him a call. Not fancy, just straight up.Terry LeeJanuary 16, 2021
Tom and Will were quick to the rescue and were expert in the manner with how they diagnosed the issue and resolution. Their pricing was very fair. They were at the house in less than 2 hours (even after saying it would likely be a bit longer). They definitely have my business!scott spradleyDecember 31, 2020

Our Privacy Policy